Contact

Fon +49 2301 94858-0
Fax +49 2301 94858-10
e-mail: info@catering-co.de

contact us + request callback

Occassions

Customer and VIP care

Greet your guests in comfort and style, in surroundings that suit them and reflect your brand. When you speak to all their senses, you evoke emotions and help ensure lasting memories of the time your customers spend with you.

Catering for your employees

At your booth, you’ll want your employees to give it their all. And you know how important a motivated sales team is for your success at the trade show. So, give them some well-earned downtime with a catered break full of variety, that they’ll look forward to and where they can recharge their batteries and come back refreshed and motivated.

Press events

A limited time frame, maximum reach: press events are among the most efficient forms of trade show marketing with regard to the number of guests and the amount of coverage you can achieve. No detail should be left to chance. We’ll take charge of the organizational and culinary framework of your event and custom tailor it to reflect your brand – ensuring that YOUR event makes a big impression with the press.

Events

Get-togethers, receptions, evening events or booth parties – they all have their own individual character and a clearly defined goal. We’ll support your firm in planning and organizing your event, from the culinary to the cultural, or we can do it all for you, too.


Yes, I’d like to find out MORE, please call me.

Kontakt

Fon +49 2301 94858-0
Fax +49 2301 94858-10
e-mail: info@catering-co.de

Kontaktformular und Rückruf

Anlässe

Gäste- und VIP Betreuung
Heißen Sie Ihre Gäste in einer Wohlfühlatmosphäre willkommen, die zu Ihren Kunden und Ihrer Marke passt. Sprechen Sie die 5 Sinne Ihrer Kunden an, rufen Sie deren Emotionen hervor und sie werden diese Zeit garantiert besonders lang in Erinnerung behalten.

Mitarbeiter-Catering
Ihr Standpersonal soll Höchstleistungen bringen? Ihnen ist bewusst, wie wichtig das perfekt eingestimmte Team für Ihren Messe-Erfolg ist? Dann geben Sie ihnen mit einem variantenreichen Crewcatering eine Auszeit, auf die sie sich freuen, in der sie Kraft tanken und motiviert zurückkehren.

Presseveranstaltungen
Kleines Zeitfenster, große Reichweite. Presseveranstaltungen sind im Messe-Marketing eines der effizientesten Veranstaltungsformate, in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Gäste und deren Reichweite. Hier darf kein Detail dem Zufall überlassen werden. Wir übernehmen die organisatorische und kulinarische Verantwortung, so abgestimmt auf Ihr Unternehmensimage, dass IHRE Veranstaltung in den Köpfen der Pressevertreter bleibt.

Events
Get-Together, Empfänge, Abendveranstaltungen oder Standparty – sie alle haben einen sehr individuellen Charakter mit klarer Zielsetzung. Wir unterstützen oder übernehmen die komplette Planung & Organisation Ihres Events von kulinarisch bis kulturell.


Ja, ich will MEHR erfahren, rufen Sie mich an.